Home
About MB
Products
Downloads
Claims
Enquiry
Contact
Links
       

We set out here the contact details around Australia for our respective products and services, or for general enquiries please feel free to use the facility in the ENQUIRY area of this web site

PRESTIGE MOTOR
Queensland:Matt Mulquin
State Manager Queensland
MB Insurance Group Pty Limited
Suite 11/60 Railway Street
MUDGEERABA QLD 4213
Tel: (07) 5530 2399
Fax: (07) 5530 2914
E-mail: mattm@mbinsurance.com.au
New South Wales:Ermel Mateo
Motor Underwriter
MB Insurance Group Pty Limited
Level 3, 89 York Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: (02) 9966 9777
Fax: (02) 9928 5656
E-mail: ermelm@mbinsurance.com.au
Victoria/Tasmania:Venessa Platakis
State Manager VIC/TAS
MB Insurance Pty Limited
Level 10, Tower 4
World Trade Centre
611 Flinders Street
Melbourne VIC 3005
Tel: (03) 9602 4268
Fax: (02) 9928 5656
E-mail: venessap@mbinsurance.com.au
South Australia:BInsured Pty Ltd
ABN: 50 121 913 068
Authorised Representative No: 307119
Contact: Merlin McCloy
17 O'Brien Street
ADELAIDE SA 5000
Tel: (08) 8410 1788
Fax: (08) 8410 6432
E-mail: mbsa1@mbinsurance.com.au
Western Australia:
Christine Merheb
Motor Underwriter
MB Insurance Group Pty Limited
Level 3, 89 York Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: 1300 651 004
Fax: (02) 9928 5656
E-mail: christinem@mbinsurance.com.au



NATIONAL CLAIMS:Julie Robertson
National Claims Manager
MB Insurance Group Pty Limited
Level 3, 89 York Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: (02) 9966 9777
Fax: (02) 9928 5656
E-mail: julier@mbinsurance.com.au
TRAVEL INSURANCE
QBE Travel:Tel:    133 723
Email: traveldirect@qbe.com
    
QBE Travel Claims:Tel:    1300 555 017
Email: travel.claims@qbe.com


Print This Page Print This Page  
   Prestige Motor Insurance
PorschePrestige Motor Vehicle owners deserve the best insurance, the kind that MB Insurance Group provides.



   Travel Insurance
Travel InsuranceTake the worry out of your travel plans and ensure that you are covered with a travel insurance policy from our insurance partner QBE Insurance (Australia) Limited.